Yoroshiku Fansubs

Happy Happy Clover 07

Posted on: January 9, 2011

Happy Happy Clover 07

Plenty of focus on Hirari in this episode, as we find out just what does bother him?

Episode Credits

Translation: laalg
Translation Consultancy: izam
Timing: for_a_memory
Typesetting: Collectr
Editing: Collectr
QC: Oracle, Saji, Grv
Encoding: Daemon404

Download

[Yoroshiku]_Happy_Happy_Clover_-_07_[F4055FEC].mkv

3 Responses to "Happy Happy Clover 07"

Thanks. This really is a nice series.

Yes! Thank you for fansubbing this program. My 4-year old and I love it. Can’t wait for the next episode.

Please keep up the fantastic work! đŸ™‚

Greenlaw
Artist/Partner – Little Green Dog
http://www.littlegreendog.com

My PC died (lost everything) and my Mac is too old to run bittorrent much less play MKV bur once I get my PC fixed I am SOOO downloading this episode! You guys are the bomb!

Leave a Reply

